The end of a chapter it’s always the beginning of another great one…

Image

Hello readers!

I’m sorry for being absent for so long, I was finishing school and all I did was study. Now I can proudly say that I’m 100% over with school and that in 4 or 5 months time I will be wearing my graduation cap and gown. I’m so excited!… I’m taking the rest of the year off and in January I’ll star looking for a job.

In this lapse that I haven’t been here I also discovered my love for baking, I’ve been baking cupcakes and cakes like crazy. Last Saturday I took a class on Christmas deserts and I’m anxious to start making them.

I’ve also been making cards and souvenirs for my nephew’s baby shower… Did I mention that my brother and his wife are having a baby? Well, they are! The baby will be here in about a month and we’re all getting ready to welcome him in the family.

I think that sums up what I been doing lately. I feel like I’m getting the hang of things and that I’m slowly working on becoming who I want to be, it’s making me feel a lot better about myself and I couldn’t be happier.

I hope you are all alright, happy and enjoying life a little bit more everyday,

– Jenn

“If you try anything, if you try to lose weight, or to improve yourself, or to love, or to make the world a better place, you have already achieved something wonderful, before you even begin. Forget failure. If things don’t work out the way you want, hold your head up high and be proud. And try again. And again. And again!”
― Sarah DessenKeeping the Moon

Leave a Reply

