And my trip has come to an end…

20130925-072357.jpg

Hello! It’s time for me to go back home, I spent a wonderful month with my little sis, I hadn’t seen her since Christmas last year and I really missed her cuddles (she’s the cutest 7 year old you could ever met).

It’s also time for me to go back to class, I literally have to run home from the airport, leave my bag there and run again to try to make it to class on time.

Did I mention that waiting on airports is the most boring thing ever? We’ll it is, and I still need to wait two more hours for my flight.

I’m going back to reading, I’ll keep you updated on my airport adventures!

Jenn

Leave a Reply

